Acceso seguro
          

     

 
Traducir esta página al francés   Traducir esta página al inglés    Traducir esta página al español    Traducir esta página al italiano    Traducir esta página al ruso    Traducir esta página a chino simplificado    Traducir esta página al japonés    Traducir esta página al portugués    Traducir esta página al árabe    Traducir esta página al chino tradicional     lunes, 10 de diciembre de 2018   -  Nueva York 1:10   -  Londres 6:10   -  París 7:10   -  Hong Kong 14:10  
¿Quiénes somos?  |  Metodologia |  Prensa  |  Contactos  |  Prueba gratuita   |  WebTV 


The French Agency for Innovation has awarded TRADING CENTRAL the ‘Innovative Company’ award in 2000.

Our methodology is backed by years of Research & Development. Our expertise applies to the financial and commodity markets in all trading conditions and time frames (from intraday to long term positions).

TRADING CENTRAL combines :

- a chartist approach to assess directional moves and price targets

- mathematical indicators to confirm initial thoughts and fine tune timing. TRADING CENTRAL’s tool box includes traditional indicators and proprietary sophisticated mathematical algorithms that scan the markets and trigger alerts and signals

- Japanese candlesticks to confirm trend reversal or acceleration.

 
  Descargo de responsabilidad  |  Política de privacidad   |  Socios Copyright © 1999-2018 TRADING Central Todos derechos reservados.